Waiting on Wednesday: Never Missing, Never Found by Amanda Panitch

4

June 15, 2016 by Zoë

Never Missing, Never Found by Amanda Pantich
Release date: June 28, 2016

Goodreads description:

A juicy thriller about a girl who returned from the missing. . . . Hand to fans of We Were Liars, Bone Gap, and Vanishing Girls.

Some choices change everything. Scarlett chose to run. And the consequences will be deadly.

Stolen from her family as a young girl, Scarlett was lucky enough to eventually escape her captor. Now a teen, she’s starting a summer job at an amusement park. There are cute boys, new friends, and the chance to finally have a normal life.

Her first day on the job, Scarlett is shocked to discover that a girl from the park has gone missing. Old memories come rushing back. And now as she meets her new coworkers, one of the girls seems strangely familiar. When Scarlett chose to run all those years ago, what did she set into motion? And when push comes to shove, how far will she go to uncover the truth . . . before it’s too late?

Judging from the few reviews on Goodreads, this is a twisted and confusing book. So that sounds pretty good.

Meme hosted by Breaking the Spine.

4 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Never Missing, Never Found by Amanda Panitch

  1. I love thrillers that keep you twisting and turning. I look forward to your thoughts on this book! Here’s my WoW if you’d like to stop by my blog.

  2. Emily says:

    I have an ARC of this one and I’m really looking forward to reading it. I’ve been burned by ‘thrillers’ in the past so I’m crossing my fingers. :)

  3. Twisted and confusing… interesting. I’d not heard of this one before. Tbh it probably isn’t my thing, but I like the cover. I hope you enjoy this one when you get the chance to read it!

    Have a fabulous week. :)

    Check out my WoW post!

Comment

