Library Loot

1

September 1, 2016 by Zoƫ

1. What the Dead Want by Norah Olson
I’m halfway through this one already, and I can say that it’s just a simple ghost story. But it is set in upstate New York, and I’m into that.
2. William Shakespeare’s Star Wars by Ian Doescher
I started reading this when it first came out, but I never finished, so now I’m going to give it another go.
3. Tumbling by Caela Carter
Gymnastics, hopefully with some drama, to give me my fix of almost-ballet drama.
4. My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows
This book sounds totally random. Some sort of rollicking adventure about Lady Jane Grey. But it sounds just random enough that I might really enjoy it.

Meme hosted by The Captive Reader and Silly Little Mischief.

One thought on “Library Loot

Comment

