Top Ten Tuesday: October TBR

Leave a comment

September 27, 2016 by Zoƫ

1. Goldenhand by Garth Nix
A new Old Kingdom book! I am sooooo excited! I may or may not be checking my public library’s catalog every day so that I can put a hold on it as soon as the record goes up.
2. The Ballroom by Anna Hope
I requested this on NetGalley while I was overseas but didn’t get to it…and I still haven’t gotten to it because I’m obsessed with the idea that I can get hard copies of books from the library. But one of these days I actually need to read and review it!
3. Tumble and Fall by Alexandra Coutts
I’ve had this one on my to-read list since it came out, mainly because I came up with this same idea (world-ending asteroid) for a collections of short stories at one point. Hopefully I’ll finally get around to reading this!
4. Alice on Board by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor
I want to re-read one of the Alice books for the School Days challenge, and it might as well be this one.

Meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Comment

