Introducing: Animorphs Re-Read Extravaganza

Leave a comment

January 7, 2017 by Zoƫ

Beginning this year, I’ll be reading through the whole Animorphs series, in order, including the special books and including Alternamorphs.

The plan is to post a review of each book every over Saturday from now until I’ve exhausted the series (so this will be going on for a while). I’m allowing myself a bit of wiggle room if I can’t read a book every single week, but that’s the plan at least for now.

I’ll be rating each book on a variety of aspects that I haven’t figured out yet but to include such things as relevance to the overall story arc, thought-provoking plot, humor, etc. The ultimate goal is to create one or more lists of Animorphs books not to miss or Animorphs books for different moods.

If you’re a longtime fan of Animorphs or if you’re just curious, please feel free to join in!

Comment

