[Biannual Bibliothon Day 1] Blogger Book Tag

Leave a comment

July 23, 2017 by Zoƫ

The Blogger Book Tag is part of the Biannual Bibliothon. This book tag/challenge hosted by 4 Teen Liars.


1. What are you planning to read for the Summer Biannual Bibliothon?
Right now my TBR consists of Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh and Once and for All by Sarah Dessen. I’ll update this post soon with my complete TBR.

Group book, Throwback (diverse book): Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh
Book from the host’s favorite genre:
Book that has been banned:
Heard about from somewhere other than Booktube/Blogosphere: Once and for All by Sarah Dessen
Book-to-movie adaptation:
LGBTQIA+ representation:

2. What is your favourite genre to read in summer?
I bounce all over genres. I like to read contemporaries during the summer, but when I get tired of those I swing back to my standards of science fiction and fantasy.

3. Where is your favourite place to read in the summer?
I mainly read in bed or travelling, and that’s the same no matter what season it is.

4. What is your favourite challenge done in the Summer Biannual Bibliothon?
This is my first time doing Biannual Bibliothon, so I can’t say yet!

5. What fictional character would you hang out in the summer if you could?
Questions like this are always so hard for me! But maybe Lara Jean from To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before so that she could bake me all sorts of things.

6. What are your plans for summer?
I’m doing an internship this summer, so I’m pretty busy and can’t spend as much time reading as I usually do. It’s going well, though!

7. Do you have summer reading playlist? If not, what would be on it?
I don’t, but I’ll work on this and edit the post!

8. What is your favourite summer movie?
Can Ever After count? It’s not necessarily summer themed, but it’s fun and isn’t dark.

9. What book do you read every summer, if not what thing do you do every summer?
Usually The Bermudez Triangle by Maureen Johnson, although I don’t have my copy of it with me this summer, so I won’t be reading it this time.

10. What other book tags are you planning to do this summer?
I have a huuuge backlog of book tags saved because I want to start doing more of them. I’m hopefully going to start scheduling them soon.

Comment

